onlydarksets

Just another WordPress.com weblog

This was an easy decision

Posted by onlydarksets on August 1, 2008

I can’t believe how far Sage has come since v4.  With SageMC on top, this does pretty much everything I want, with no hacking and a reasonable amount of tweaking.

Following Andy’s lead, I just upgraded my license from Sage 4 to 6 and ordered an extender.

2 Responses to “This was an easy decision”

  1. andy vt said

    Congrats. Technically Jelwood was the visionary.

  2. Oops – I forgot, that’s right! Well, you, jelwood, and thousands of others. Although, I did use Sage for a while 4-5 years ago (post-MythTV, pre-MCE).

Leave a Reply

 
