onlydarksets

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Still no iPhone 3G for me

Posted by onlydarksets on July 13, 2008

Maybe I’m getting old.  Maybe I’m getting lazy.  Maybe I just enjoy spending time with my family more than spending 3-4 hours in line to get a phone on the first day it’s released, when I can stroll into the store and be out in 30 minutes just a week from now.

For the record, it nagged at me all weekend that the “latest/greatest” was out there and I didn’t have it yet.  Nonetheless, I don’t regret not getting it  yet.

Leave a Reply

 
